Sturminster Marshall First School

Sturminster Master First School

Tel: 01258 857348        

Life at Sturminster Marshall First School Life at Sturminster Marshall First School Life at Sturminster Marshall First School Life at Sturminster Marshall First School Life at Sturminster Marshall First School Life at Sturminster Marshall First School Life at Sturminster Marshall First School Life at Sturminster Marshall First School Life at Sturminster Marshall First School Life at Sturminster Marshall First School Life at Sturminster Marshall First School Life at Sturminster Marshall First School Life at Sturminster Marshall First School

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2018/19

(See Dorset County Web )

Autumn Term 2019

 

 

Staff Training Day

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September - no children in school

 

School Re-opens

Wednesday 4th September

 

Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November  

Staff Training Day

Monday 4th November - no children in school

 

End of Term Friday 23rd December at 1.15pm  

 

 

Spring Term 2020

 

 

Staff Training Day

 Monday 6th January - no children in school

 

School Re-opens

Tuesday 7th January

 

Half Term

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

 

End of Term  

Thursday 3rd April at 1.15pm

 

 

 

Summer Term 2020
School Re-opens Monday 21st April
May Day Holiday Monday 4th May
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
School Closes Friday 17th July at 1.15pm
Staff Training Day Monday 20th July - no children in school